Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Hood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victoria Hood

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori and her staff are great! Highly recommend you going to see them!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Matteson

Joshua Matteson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! My wife and I love her and her team!"
Profile photo of Stephanie D

Stephanie D

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the BEST!! She quickly helped get our auto and renters insurance bundled to get the best savings possible. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! I will go to Victoria with all of my insurance needs in the future!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Hart

Mikayla Hart

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"so great to work with, always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of SUPERSOCK4L1FE

SUPERSOCK4L1FE

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle is a delight! So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kylee Glidden

Kylee Glidden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle was super great at insuring I had all the best rates! She made everything so simple and I knew she had my best interest at heart. I’m so thankful to be working with her!"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Gale was one of the best people I’ve ever met. Truly a wonderful person and she made our experience one to remember!"
Profile photo of Brenden B

Brenden B

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle was so easy to work with. She was very patient and helpful with all of my questions I had. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Hunter Walden

Hunter Walden

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Is the BOMB. Her customer service exceeds expectations and she will go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Runk

Jasmine Runk

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Danielle Doyle

Danielle Doyle

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Rickee Gayle is the best & helped me save money!"
Profile photo of sldwithcd

sldwithcd

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One word!….Amazing!"
Profile photo of Gabs D

Gabs D

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy experience! Rickee Gayle is awesome!"
Profile photo of Veronica Smith

Veronica Smith

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always helpful....just wish they had an "accident-forgiveness" discount. I have been without an accident for 17 years but when I had a small (cars didn't even go to shops) accident they jacked up my insurance about$30 a month."
Profile photo of Barbara Ferrell

Barbara Ferrell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh Craft, was efficient, friendly and accommodating. We conducted business via phone and internet as I live in Missouri but that wasn't an issue. I'm glad that I came in contact with this State Farm agency and look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of T Martin Bennett

T Martin Bennett

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria has been responsive, helpful, and accessible whenever I’ve reached out to her and I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Alyse

Jessica Alyse

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth process, cheaper rates, worked with me, very professional !"
Profile photo of Drew Carlisle

Drew Carlisle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was super easy and super fast. Everything was over the phone and I had plenty options on what I wanted. I’m glad I’m covered through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Armaundo Hernandez

Armaundo Hernandez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and attentive! There Carin! Wouldn’t want any one else, hands down best service and price with professional down to earth people!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Yelensky

Jordan Yelensky

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm & got cheaper car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ARUN PRAKASH JEYAPAL

ARUN PRAKASH JEYAPAL

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria H is one of BEST - very positive/dedicated in work. Would highly recommend her. Iam glad I have gotten my insurance with her. 100% Recommended. Thank you Victoria."
Profile photo of Charles Lopez

Charles Lopez

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication Great customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Diana Lesueur

Diana Lesueur

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything has been very good. A real pleasure to do business with and comfortable with no hassles. I really have appreciated the ease of it all."
Profile photo of James Brewer

James Brewer

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't think you could find a better group of people to help you with your insurance. I use them for all of my insurance needs and they are the best."