Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Hood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victoria Hood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Garrett Rightler

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are very happy with our experience at this State Farm office. I like the convenience of texting the agents on staff to make changes to my policy. Keep up the good work!"

Kimber Crowe

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costume service 👌 Rates are good highly recommend"

Eva Gray

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable to work with. Felt like a person not a number. Two thumbs up!"

Drew Hester

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and super helpful!"

Joy Sullivan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for about 36 years and have always had great experiences with them. Mallorie was so nice to deal with recently in adding more items to our policy. Thank you!"

Cody Fuqua

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori and her staff are great! Highly recommend you going to see them!!!"

Joshua Matteson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! My wife and I love her and her team!"

Stephanie D

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the BEST!! She quickly helped get our auto and renters insurance bundled to get the best savings possible. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! I will go to Victoria with all of my insurance needs in the future!! Highly recommend!"

Mikayla Hart

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"so great to work with, always going above and beyond!"

SUPERSOCK4L1FE

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle is a delight! So easy to work with!"

Kylee Glidden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle was super great at insuring I had all the best rates! She made everything so simple and I knew she had my best interest at heart. I’m so thankful to be working with her!"

John Myers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Gale was one of the best people I’ve ever met. Truly a wonderful person and she made our experience one to remember!"

Brenden B

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rickee Gayle was so easy to work with. She was very patient and helpful with all of my questions I had. Highly recommend working with her."

Hunter Walden

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Is the BOMB. Her customer service exceeds expectations and she will go above and beyond to help!"

Jasmine Runk

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and easy to work with!"

Danielle Doyle

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Rickee Gayle is the best & helped me save money!"

sldwithcd

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One word!….Amazing!"

Gabs D

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy experience! Rickee Gayle is awesome!"

Veronica Smith

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always helpful....just wish they had an "accident-forgiveness" discount. I have been without an accident for 17 years but when I had a small (cars didn't even go to shops) accident they jacked up my insurance about$30 a month."

Barbara Ferrell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh Craft, was efficient, friendly and accommodating. We conducted business via phone and internet as I live in Missouri but that wasn't an issue. I'm glad that I came in contact with this State Farm agency and look forward to working with them."

T Martin Bennett

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria has been responsive, helpful, and accessible whenever I’ve reached out to her and I highly recommend her and State Farm."

Jessica Alyse

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth process, cheaper rates, worked with me, very professional !"

Drew Carlisle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was super easy and super fast. Everything was over the phone and I had plenty options on what I wanted. I’m glad I’m covered through State Farm!"

Armaundo Hernandez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and attentive! There Carin! Wouldn’t want any one else, hands down best service and price with professional down to earth people!!"

Jordan Yelensky

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm & got cheaper car insurance. Highly recommend!"