Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Lisa Roberts

Anna Lisa Roberts

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lisa Roberts
"Victoria and her team are so helpful and responsive. While on business travel, I forgot a document for my rental car. Victoria replied immediately and sent a copy electronically. Highly recommend Victoria Hood State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven E

Steven E

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven E
"Absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Johnson
"I've never understood why there are more than 3 or maybe 4 options for ANYTHING from insurance to nail polish. At times i get frustrated just researching every option out there and this is definitely one of those times. However we all know The importance of understanding what level of coverage is necessary and all the fine print etc I put my information online and started getting phone calls immediately. When I received the Kendall call not only did she have the most cheerful well spoken vibe that I felt through our 2 minute conversation. I told her I was busy at the moment and she agreed and sincerely planned to text me and call me later which she did!!! An actual human being that communicated all that and more!!she went over everything and even listened to me when I wanted to ask something. quality customer service with a reputable backing from miss Victoria Hood with state farm I already feel like family like part of the state farm family"
Profile photo of Jake Spicer

Jake Spicer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Spicer
"My company has used State Farm for over 20 years and I have been working with Victoria Hood State Farm for a few years now. They have been nothing short of spectacular every time I interact with them. From the front desk to the back office, they are welcoming and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Francesca Hoffman

Francesca Hoffman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Hoffman
"Tina and Victoria are great! Always quick to answer any questions and help me with what I need!"
Profile photo of who

who

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by who
"Victoria and Tina are excellent people they had helped me out"
Profile photo of Nate Hall

Nate Hall

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hall
"Awesome customer service, they were very helpful and kind when it came to switching policies"
Profile photo of Gamingvids Tj

Gamingvids Tj

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gamingvids Tj
"Mallori always makes sure to take care of any questions or needs I have. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Digvijay Singh

Digvijay Singh

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Digvijay Singh
"We have had a great experience with Victoria and her team. Its been more than 4-5 years and I don't think they will allow me to switch to any other provider because they are far cheaper, very professional and prompt in their services. Also their staff are very relaxed and usually they got plenty of time to talk to you to explain your doubts, they customize coverages very efficiently based on the budget and our needs. All in all a great going with them so far!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Spain

Jeremy Spain

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Spain
"There are always on time with all my questions with answers and if she misses a call she either calls right back or sends a text message to make sure that I am taken care of this is the best State Farm office that I've ever been insured through I give them a five-star rating because they deserve it Mallori and the rest of the young ladies in the office are awesome they always take care of me or any of the problems that I have"
Profile photo of Karen Rogers

Karen Rogers

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rogers
"We have had a great experience with Victoria and her team. They have handled our policies and answered our questions professionally and promptly. So glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Carolina Fragoso Colon

Carolina Fragoso Colon

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carolina Fragoso Colon
"Update: our insurance documents and car plug things were once again shipped to our old house in another state. We have not heard from Victoria or Kendall aside from the response to this review. I do not believe anyone is working on this or communicating with the underwriters. Kendall was made aware that the renovation on our home would take 4 months when she sold us the policy. We have decided to have our policies transferred to a more experienced State Farm agent. We’ve had such a disappointing experience with Victoria Hood State Farm and specifically Kendall Rogers as an agent. We are newcomers to Tennessee and bought a fixer-upper home with a renovation loan. Initially, Kendall was pleasant and easy to work with, and the costs for insurance were quite reasonable. However, it is now evident that she is not very intelligent and was only thinking of her commission. I was open and honest about the condition of the house we were purchasing, and Kendall looked at the listing pictures. However, 2 days before our closing date, we receive a call telling us that the insurance coverage will be canceled if we do not cut the brush around the house and put guardrails on the porch by the end of July. Fine, understandable. Let us close on the house and we’ll get right to work on that. Several days later, I am driving our moving truck and receive yet another call from Kendall asking if we got the brush removed and informing me that the siding along the back of the house needs to be replaced by July 28. She did not mention the siding during the first call, which is super suspicious. What else is she not telling us? It makes no sense to replace the siding first on a house that will be completely renovated, but somehow Kendall can’t fit this into her brain. Now we receive emails telling us to install some kind of device on our cars to keep our auto coverages. Kendall never mentioned that this would be the case. If she had, I would have declined this feature as we do not agree with this kind of data collection (where we go, what speed we drive, etc) from private companies. Additionally, we couldn’t install the devices if we wanted to, since we never received these devices in the mail because they were shipped to our vacant, abandoned house that is being remodeled. So I guess now we are driving around in a new state without the insurance we paid for. The whole experience has been a disaster of incompetence and bad communication, yet Kendall has made no effort to retain our business. When I expressed my disappointment and the stress she has caused to our family when moving cross-country and buying a home, she merely apologized but did not rectify the issues. It seems that neither State Farm nor Victoria Hood care about their clients being deceived into purchasing inappropriate coverages."
Profile photo of Mark Santana

Mark Santana

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Santana
"I have been with Victoria Hood for years now. Ms. Hood and her team are always responsive, knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Garrett Rightler

Garrett Rightler

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Rightler
"My wife and I are very happy with our experience at this State Farm office. I like the convenience of texting the agents on staff to make changes to my policy. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Kimber Crowe

Kimber Crowe

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Crowe
"Great costume service 👌 Rates are good highly recommend"
Profile photo of Eva Gray

Eva Gray

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Gray
"Very helpful and knowledgeable to work with. Felt like a person not a number. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Drew Hester

Drew Hester

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Hester
"Great staff and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Joy Sullivan

Joy Sullivan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Sullivan
"We have been with State Farm for about 36 years and have always had great experiences with them. Mallorie was so nice to deal with recently in adding more items to our policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fuqua
"Tori and her staff are great! Highly recommend you going to see them!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Matteson

Joshua Matteson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Matteson
"Victoria is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! My wife and I love her and her team!"
Profile photo of Stephanie D

Stephanie D

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie D
"Victoria is the BEST!! She quickly helped get our auto and renters insurance bundled to get the best savings possible. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! I will go to Victoria with all of my insurance needs in the future!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Hart

Mikayla Hart

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Hart
"so great to work with, always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of SUPERSOCK4L1FE

SUPERSOCK4L1FE

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SUPERSOCK4L1FE
"Rickee Gayle is a delight! So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kylee Glidden

Kylee Glidden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Glidden
"Rickee Gayle was super great at insuring I had all the best rates! She made everything so simple and I knew she had my best interest at heart. I’m so thankful to be working with her!"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Myers
"Ricky Gale was one of the best people I’ve ever met. Truly a wonderful person and she made our experience one to remember!"